Traveling Show

Below is the schedule for the 2019 Summer Traveling Show. Please mark your calendars. All are welcome to attend, so bring friends! We’re looking forward to another incredible summer of poetry!

2019 Traveling Show
Date Location & Host Readers
Sunday, June 2 @2pm Mill Valley Library: Rebecca Foust Terri Glass
Linda Michel-Cassidy
William Carney
Margaret Stawowy
Claire Blotter
Thursday, June 6 @6pm Berkeley Library, South Branch: Amanda Moore Francesca Bell
Christina Hutchins
Greg Mahrer
Susan Browne
Connie Post
Sunday, June 9 @2pm Presidio Branch Library, SF: Amanda Moore Lisa Rubio
Abby Caplin
Elise Kazanjian
Bonnie Thomas
Daniel Polikoff
Tuesday, June 11 @7pm Book Passage, Corte Madera: Siân Killingsworth Janis Seagrave
Elizabeth Klein
Suz Lipman
Morgan Reed
Ella Eytan
Thursday, June 13 @7pm Corte Madera Library: Jayne McPherson Andy Plumb/Selena Anne
Tamam Kahn
Peter Hensel
Kosrof Chantikian
Thursday, June 20 @7pm Sausalito Library: Susan Gunter Louise Yost
Sy Margaret Bladwin
Robin Lee
Carol Sheldon
Angelika Quirk
Tuesday, June 25@7pm Fairfax Library: Susan Gunter Robin Leslie Jacobson
Sandy White
Mark Meierding
Doreen Stock
Lonner Holden
Thursday, June 27 @7pm Novato Library: Suz Lipman Barbara Welch Brooks
Paul Watsky
Jodi Hottel
Judy Bertelsen
Stephanie Moore
Tuesday, July 9 @6pm Berkeley Library, North Branch: Meryl Natchez Jeanne Wagner
Susan Cohen
Maggie Morley
Rafaella Del Bourgo
Robert Eastwood
Thursday, July 11 @7pm Rebound Books: Sandy Cross Calvin Ahlgren
Marie Henry
Janis Rader
John King
Sandy Scull
Sunday, July 14 @2pm Mill Valley Library: Meryl Natchez Dave Holt
Lucille Lang Day
Sharon Pretti
Roberta Greifer
Sunday, July 14 @2pm Copperfield’s Books, San Rafael: Jayne McPherson Cathryn Shea
Ann Robinson
Barbara Swift Brauer
Laurel Feigenbaum
Kate Peper
Tuesday, July 16 @7pm Larkspur Library: Amanda Moore Janet Jennings
Ken Haas
Rose Black
Gabrielle Rilleau
Melanie Maier
Thursday, July 18 @7pm O’Hanlon Center for the Arts: Suz Lipman William Ward Butler
Elizabeth Underwood
Barry Peterson
Dotty LeMieux
Eldon W. Beck
Tuesday, July 23 @7pm Fairfax Library: Siân Killingsworth Prartho Sereno
Kat Crawford
Lynn Axelrod
Julia Vose
Thursday, July 25 @7pm Civic Center Library: Lisa Rubio Diana Lang
Carol Griffin
Susan Zerner
Marilyn King
Linda Enders
Tuesday, July 30  @7pm Marin City Library: Sandy Cross Sherrie Lovler
Jon Jackson
Mary Kay Sweeney
Deborah Schmidt
Jayne McPherson
Thursday, August 1 @6pm Berkeley City Library, North Branch: Meryl Natchez Lawrence Ruth
Kathryn Jordan
Kaye Cleave
Bonnie McManis
Barb Reynolds
Tuesday, August 6 @7pm Dance Palace Church: Sandy Cross Gail Entrekin
Jackie Huss Hallerberg
Jim Gronvold
Joan Baranow
Raphael Block
Thursday, August 8 @7pm Novato Library: Susan Gunter Patricia Nelson
Donna Emerson
Jeanne Fanning Santangelo
Nancy Cavers Dougherty
Susanne West
Saturday, August 10 @2pm Berkeley Library, South Branch: Meryl Natchez Tobey Hiller
Grace Marie Grafton
Lee Rossi
Dale Jensen
Judy Wells
Thursday, August 15 @7pm Larkspur Library: Amanda Moore Lily Iona MacKenzie
Meryl Natchez
Amanda Moore
Siân Killingsworth
Lynn Ireland
Sunday, August 18 @2pm Belvedere-Tiburon Library: Lisa Rubio Margaret Wagner
Jeremy Pugh
Judith Yamamoto
Jennifer Nichols
Tuesday, August 20 @7pm Belvedere-Tiburon Library: Suz Lipman Nancy Cherry
Leta Bushyhead
Bonnie Carasso
more readers TBD
Tuesday, August 27 @7pm Rebound Books: Julia Vose Susan Gunter
Jeanne Rana
Catharine Clark-Sayles
Marvin R. Hiemstra
Sandra Anfang
Thursday, August 29 @7pm Mill Valley Library: Amanda Moore David Glick
Shelley Chesley
Kathleen McClung
Diane Kirsten Martin
Sandy Cross