Facebook
no image no image

~   MARIN POETRY CENTER SUMMER TRAVELING SHOW 2015   ~

no image no image
Download Traveling Show Calendar
Venue # When Where Host Readers
1 Thu May 28, 07:30 PM Moe's Berkeley
2476 Telegraph Avenue, Berkeley
(510) 849-2087
Rose Black Barbara Swift Brauer, Rafaella Del Bourgo, Connie Post,
Jeanne Wagner, Ann Robinson
2 Tue Jun 2, 07:00 PM Copperfields
850 Fourth Avenue, San Rafael
(415) 524-2800
Calvin Ahlgren Claudia Chapline, Linda Enders, Carol Griffin,
True Heitz, Crystal Ockenfuss
3 Thu Jun 4, 07:00 PM Diesel Books Larkspur
2419 Larkspur Circle, Larkspur
(415) 785-8177
Prartho Sereno Ed Coletti, Jennifer Gennari, Terri Glass,
Kathleen McClung, Ed Rosenthal, Paul Watsky
4 Tue Jun 9, 06:30 PM Novato Library
1720 Novato Boulevard, Novato
(415) 897-1142
Michael Beebe Brian Buckley, Marvin R. Hiemstra, Marilyn King,
Rebecca Patrascu, Paula Weinberger
5 Thu Jun 11, 07:00 PM Falkirk Cultural Center
1408 Mission Street, San Rafael
(415) 485-3326
Prartho Sereno Francesca Bell, C B Follett, Lonner Holden,
Christina Hutchins, Greg Mahrer, Susan Terris
6 Tue Jun 16, 07:00 PM Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Boulevard, Corte Madera
(415) 927-0960
Margaret Stawowy Claire Blotter, Barbara Brooks, Carolyn Ingram,
Andy Plumb, Mary Jean Pramik, Angelika Quirk
7 Thu Jun 18, 07:00 PM Rebound Bookstore
1611 4th Street, San Rafael
(415) 482-0550
Yvonne Postelle Peter Carroll, Sandra Cross, Robin Lee,
Donna Mussato, Jennifer Brinn, Anne Bacon Soule
8 Tue Jun 23, 06:30 PM Marin City Library
164 Donahue St, Sausalito
(415) 332-6158
Francesca Bell Yvonne Cannon, John Hart, Bonnie Thomas,
Judith Yamamoto, Patricia Nelson
9 Thu Jun 25, 07:00 PM Book Depot
87 Throckmorton, Mill Valley
(415) 383-2665
True Heitz Gail Entrekin, Charles Glaser, Latif Harris,
Dale Jensen, Judy Wells
10 Tue Jun 30, 06:30 PM Stinson Beach Library
3521 Shoreline Highway, Stinson Beach
(415) 868-0252
TBA
11 Thu Jul 2, 07:00 PM Larkspur Library
400 Magnolia Avenue, Larkspur
(415) 927-5135
Yvonne Postelle Nancy Cherry, Laurel Feigenbaum, Carol Foote,
Lynn Ireland
12 Tue Jul 7, 07:00 PM Mill Valley Library
375 Throckmorton, Mill Valley
(415) 388-4033
Louise Yost David Beckman, Vincent DeMaio, Stephanie Noble,
Sandy Scull
13 Thu Jul 9, 07:00 PM Falkirk Cultural Center
1408 Mission Street, San Rafael
(415) 485-3326
Francesca Bell Ella Eytan, Susan Gunter, Robert Huotari,
Diana Lyster, Phyllis Teplitz
14 Tue Jul 14, 07:00 PM Corte Madera Library
707 Meadowsweet Drive, Corte Madera
(415) 453-8151
Laurel Feigenbaum Claire J. Baker, Kosrof Chantikian, Peter Hensel,
Cynthia Sims
15 Thu Jul 16, 07:00 PM O'Hanlon Center for the Arts
616 Throckmorton Avenue, Mill Valley
(415) 388-4331
Paula Weinberger Eldon Beck, Barry Peterson, Prartho Sereno,
Louise Yost, Dennis Klein
16 Sun Jul 19, 03:00 PM Pegasus Books Downtown
2349 Shattuck Avenue, Berkeley
(510) 649-1320
Rose Black Susan Browne, Catharine Clark-Sayles, Susan Cohen,
Roy Mash, Robert Aquinas McNally, Robert Sward
17 Tue Jul 21, 06:30 PM Belvedere-Tiburon Library
1501 Tiburon Blvd., Tiburon
(415) 755-3883
Charselle Hooper Alan Cohen, Joyce Griffin, Suzanne Himmelwright,
Yvonne Postelle, Bruce Sams
18 Thu Jul 23, 07:00 PM Mill Valley Library
375 Throckmorton, Mill Valley
(415) 388-4033
Margaret Stawowy Kenneth Dickinson, Lily Iona MacKenzie, Cristina Olsen,
Julia Vose, Leah Shelleda
19 Tue Jul 28, 07:00 PM Fairfax Library
2097 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Fairfax
True Heitz Andrea Freeman, Stephen Galiani, Diana Lang,
Gabrielle Rilleau, Charselle Hooper
20 Thu Jul 30, 07:00 PM Novato Library
1720 Novato Boulevard, Novato
(415) 897-1142
Paula Weinberger Anita Erola, John Krajewski, Patrice Warrender,
Renata Santerre, Arlyn Serber
21 Tue Aug 4, 07:00 PM Petaluma Arts Center
224 B Street, Petaluma
(707) 762-5222
Mark Meierding Sy Margaret Baldwin, Dave Holt, Jodi L. Hottel,
Bonnie Long, Phyllis H. Meshulam
22 Thu Aug 6, 07:00 PM Larkspur Library
400 Magnolia Avenue, Larkspur
(415) 927-5135
C B Follett Rose Black, Donna Emerson, Ken Haas,
Janet Jennings, Patricia McCaron
23 Tue Aug 11, 07:00 PM Fairfax Library
2097 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Fairfax
Sandy Scull Robin Leslie Jacobson, Kate Peper, Cathryn Shea,
Joe Zaccardi
24 Thu Aug 13, 07:00 PM Copperfields
850 Fourth Avenue, San Rafael
(415) 524-2800
Mark Meierding Katherine Crawford, Marie Henry, J.L. Nichols,
Lisa Robertson, Janis Seagrave, Margaret Stawowy
25 Tue Aug 18, 06:30 PM Belvedere-Tiburon Library
1501 Tiburon Blvd., Tiburon
(415) 755-3883
Barbara Brooks Melanie Maier, Gini Savage, Charlotte Schmid,
Carol Sheldon, Mark Meierding
26 Thu Aug 20, 07:00 PM Rebound Bookstore
1611 4th Street, San Rafael
(415) 482-0550
Roy Mash Lucille Lang Day, Richard Michael Levine, Susan Zerner,
Doreen Stock, Martin Roy Hickel, Stephanie Moore
27 Tue Aug 25, 07:00 PM Falkirk Cultural Center
1408 Mission Street, San Rafael
(415) 485-3326
Julia Vose Catlyn Fendler, Terry Lucas, D. Jayne McPherson,
Deborah Ruth, Rhodes Young
28 Thu Aug 27, 07:00 PM Mill Valley Library
375 Throckmorton, Mill Valley
(415) 388-4033
Jean Hawkins Sublett Calvin Ahlgren, Linda Lancione, Daniel Polikoff,
Laurie Reiche, Adrienne Amundsen