Facebook
no image no image

~   MARIN POETRY CENTER SUMMER TRAVELING SHOW 2016   ~

no image no image
Download Signup Sheet
Venue # When Where Host Readers
1 Tue Jun 7, 07:00 PM Copperfields San Rafael
850 Fourth Avenue, San Rafael
(415) 524-2800
TBA
2 Thu Jun 9, 07:00 PM Diesel Books Larkspur
2419 Larkspur Circle, Larkspur
(415) 785-8177
TBA
3 Tue Jun 14, 07:00 PM Mill Valley Library
375 Throckmorton, Mill Valley
(415) 388-4033
TBA
4 Thu Jun 16, 07:00 PM Falkirk Cultural Center
1408 Mission Street, San Rafael
(415) 485-3326
TBA
5 Tue Jun 21, 07:00 PM Belvedere-Tiburon Library
1501 Tiburon Blvd., Tiburon
(415) 789-2665
TBA
6 Thu Jun 23, 07:00 PM Book Depot
87 Throckmorton, Mill Valley
(415) 383-2665
TBA
7 Tue Jun 28, 07:00 PM Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Boulevard, Corte Madera
(415) 927-0960
TBA
8 Thu Jun 30, 07:00 PM Marin City Library
164 Donahue St, Sausalito
(415) 332-6159
TBA
9 Tue Jul 5, 07:00 PM Rebound Bookstore
1611 4th Street, San Rafael
(415) 482-0550
TBA
10 Thu Jul 7, 07:00 PM Falkirk Cultural Center
1408 Mission Street, San Rafael
(415) 485-3326
TBA
11 Tue Jul 12, 07:00 PM Novato Library
1720 Novato Boulevard, Novato
(415) 473-2050
TBA
12 Thu Jul 14, 07:00 PM Fairfax Library
2097 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Fairfax
(415) 453-8151
TBA
13 Tue Jul 19, 07:00 PM Corte Madera Library
707 Meadowsweet Drive, Corte Madera
(415) 924-3515
TBA
14 Thu Jul 21, 07:00 PM Larkspur Library
400 Magnolia Avenue, Larkspur
(415) 927-5005
TBA
15 Tue Jul 26, 07:00 PM Marin City Library
164 Donahue St, Sausalito
(415) 332-6159
TBA
16 Thu Jul 28, 07:00 PM Copperfields Petaluma
140 Kentucky Street, Petaluma
(707) 762-0563
TBA
17 Tue Aug 2, 07:00 PM Novato Library
1720 Novato Boulevard, Novato
(415) 473-2050
TBA
18 Thu Aug 4, 07:00 PM O'Hanlon Center for the Arts
616 Throckmorton Avenue, Mill Valley
(415) 388-4331
TBA
19 Tue Aug 9, 07:00 PM Falkirk Cultural Center
1408 Mission Street, San Rafael
(415) 485-3326
TBA
20 Thu Aug 11, 07:00 PM Dance Palace
503 B Street, Pt. Reyes Station
(415) 663-1075
TBA
21 Tue Aug 16, 07:00 PM Rebound Bookstore
1611 4th Street, San Rafael
(415) 482-0550
TBA
22 Thu Aug 18, 07:00 PM Larkspur Library
400 Magnolia Avenue, Larkspur
(415) 927-5005
TBA
23 Tue Aug 23, 07:00 PM Fairfax Library
2097 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Fairfax
(415) 453-8151
TBA
24 Thu Aug 25, 07:00 PM Belvedere-Tiburon Library
1408 Mission Street, San Rafael
(415) 485-3326
TBA
25 Tue Aug 30, 07:00 PM Mill Valley Library
375 Throckmorton, Mill Valley
(415) 388-4033
TBA