Traveling Show

Photo by Suz Lipman

REGISTER for Traveling Show #1 on Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 3pm PST

REGISTER for Traveling Show #2 on Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 3pm PST 

REGISTER for Traveling Show #3 on Sunday, July 11 at 3pm PST 


REGISTER for Traveling Show #4 on Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 3pm PST 

REGISTER for Traveling Show #5 on Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 3pm PST 

REGISTER for Traveling Show #6 on Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 3pm PST 

2020 Summer Traveling Show Schedule

Our 2020 Summer Traveling Show appeared as a series of video readings on this page and our Facebook page. Curated by MPC Board Member, Amanda Moore.

Episode 1 – Sunday, June 28
Susan Browne
Ken Haas
Janet Jennings
Meryl Natchez
Lee Rossi


Episode 2 – Sunday, July 5
Barbara Swift Brauer
Laurel Feigenbaum
Kate Peper
Cathryn Shea
Doreen Stock


Episode 3 – Sunday, July 12
Alyse Rall Benjamin
Claire Blotter
Kirsten Jones Neff
Dave Seter
Margaret Stawowy


Episode 4 – Sunday, July 19
Judy Bertelsen
Brian Martens
Jeanetta Jones Miller
Diane Lee Moomey
Peggy Schimmelman


Episode 5 – Sunday, July 26
Sandra Anfang
Albert Flynn DeSilver
Terri Glass
Tobey Hiller
Carol Sheldon


Episode 6 – Sunday, August 2
Jodi Hottel
Dotty LeMieux
Dale Jensen
Sharon Pretti
Judy Wells


Episode 7 – Sunday, August 9
Abby Caplin
Shelley Chesley
Jon Jackson
Sherrie Lovler
Julia Vose


Episode 8 – Sunday, August 16
Catherine Clarke-Sayles
Kaye Cleave
Robin Lee
Kathleen McClung
Linda Michel-Cassidy


Episode 9 – Sunday, August 23
Bill Carney
Sandra Cross
Judy Crowe
Elise Kazanjian
Deborah Bachels Schmidt
Margaret H. Wagner